Reckless Love

  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Mercury
  1. Feel My Heat
  2. One More Time
  3. Badass
  4. Love Machine
  5. Beautiful Bomb
  6. Romance
  7. Sex
  8. Back To Paradise
  9. So Yeah!!
  10. Wild Touch
  11. Born To Rock


Reckless Love is the debut, self-titled album from Finnish glam metal band Reckless Love.

The album was released on 10 February 2010 on Spinefarm Records and entered the Finnish National Charts at number 13. The album was produced by Ilkka Wirtanen in the summer of 2009 at Hip Studios in Helsinki. The band re-released the album on 19 December 2010 with the subtitle “Cool Edition” which contained bonus tracks previously available only on the Japanese release and as single B-sides.