Pure Therapy

Ram-Zet-Pure Therapy
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Spikefarm Records

1. The Fall
2. King
3. For the Sake of Mankind
4. Eternal Voice / Peace?
5. No Peace
6. Kill My Thoughts
7. Sense
8. Through the Eyes of the Children

Pure Therapy is the debut album by avant-garde metal band Ram-Zet released on April 30, 2000 under the Finnish record label Spikefarm Records. The band produced the album by themselves.

Pure Therapy starts the schizophrenia theme, continued in the following two releases Escape (2002) and Intra (2005), with a unique story about this mental disorder in two main characters.