• Album Info
  • 2002
  • Spikefarm Records

1. “R.I.P.”
2. Queen
3. The Claustrophobic Journey
4. Sound of Tranquillity / Peace?
5. The Seeker
6. Pray
7. I’m Not Dead
8. The Moment She Died

Escape is the second album by avant-garde metal band Ram-Zet released on April 30, 2002 in the US by Spinefarm Records and Century Media Records. The band produced the album themselves. They recorded and engineered it at their personal studio in Norway, Space Valley Studios.