Diabolical Age

Ragnarok - Diabolical Age
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Head Not Found

1. It’s War
2. Nocturnal Sphere
3. Diabolical Age
4. Certain Death
5. The Heart Of Satan
6. Devestated Christ
7. The Key Is Turned For The Seventh Time
8. Postludium


Diabolical Age is the third studio album by Norwegian black metal band Ragnarok, released on January 31, 2000, under Head Not Found record label. It is the final album with vocalist Thyme (Dag Ronny Hansen). Arcturus guitarist Knut Magne Valle was the engineer on the recording sessions.