Arising Realm

Ragnarok - Arising Realm
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Head Not Found

1. God Is Wasted
2. Searching For My Dark Desire
3. En Verden Av Stein
4. Time Before Birth Of Light
5. My Hate Is His Spirit
6. My Refuge In Darkness
7. The Reflection From The Star World Above
8. The Fall Of Christianity
9. The Predicted Future
10. For The World I Am Blinded


Arising Realm is the second studio album by Norwegian black metal band Ragnarok. It was released in 1997 through Head Not Found. Shagrath, most famous as a member of Dimmu Borgir, occasionally appears on this album, playing synthesizers.