• Album Info
  • 2008
  • Inner Wound Recordings
  1. 1. Arise
  2. 2. Year of the Phoenix
  3. 3. Ghost Light
  4. 4. Touched by the Mara
  5. 5. A Beautiful Death
  6. 6. Legacy in a Rhyme
  7. 7. Caramon’s Poem
  8. 8. The Highland
  9. 9. Shadow of the Beast
  10. 10. March Through an Endless Rain

Immortal is the third studio album by the Danish power metal band Pyramaze, released on May 30, 2008.

Iced Earth vocalist Matt Barlow, who had originally left Iced Earth and later joined Pyramaze, performs the vocals on Immortal; however, on the official Pyramaze website, both Barlow and Pyramaze guitarist Michael Kammeyer have stated that this album will be Barlow‘s only contribution to Pyramaze, after which time he will continue to work only with Iced Earth.