Evel Knievel Factor

  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Bad Habits Records
  1. Prelude For The Daredevils
  2. Evel Knievel Factor
  3. Broken Promised Land
  4. Alive
  5. Sound Advice
  6. The Sindiccate
  7. Prozac Nation
  8. Uniform
  9. Gods Of Rewind
  10. Anyway
  11. Billion Star Hotel


Evel Knievel Factor is the second studio-album by the Finnish rock group Private Line. It was released in Finland on 1 November 2006. Two singles have been released from the album: “Broken Promised Land” on 31 May 2005, and “Sound Advice” on 28 January 2007. The b-side on the “Broken Promised Land” single is the album track “Uniform”, while as b-sides to “Sound Advice” are two previously unreleased songs, “Tokyo” and “Criminal”. The title is a reference to legendary American motorcycle daredevil Evel Knievel.