Pretty Maid - Stripped
  • Album Info
  • 1993
  • Columbia Records

1. If It Ain’t Gonna Change
2. Please Don’t Leave Me
3. In the Minds of the Young
4. Too Late, Loo Loud
5. Say the Word
6. 39″
7. Heartbeat from Heaven
8. How Does It Feel
9. I’ll Be There
10. Savage Heart


Stripped is the fifth studio album by the Danish hard rock/heavy metal band Pretty Maids, released on 6 September 1993 by Columbia Records. In 1992, Pretty Maids released an extended play with acoustic versions entitled Offside for the Japanese market. Due to the success of Offside, the band decided to record a full-length acoustic album with a mixture of new songs and cover songs. “Savage Heart” had previously been released on Jump the Gun (1990), and “Please Don’t Leave Me”, “In the Minds of the Young”, “39” and “Heartbeat from Heaven” were released on Offside.