Pretty Maids - Sin-Decade
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • Columbia Records

1. Running Out
2. Who Said Money
3. Nightmare in the Neighbourhood
4. Sin-Decade
5. Come on Tough, Come on Nasty
6. Raise Your Flag
7. Credit Card Lover
8. Know It Ain’t Easy
9. Healing Touch
10. In the Flesh
11. Please Don’t Leave Me


Sin-Decade is the fourth studio album by the Danish hard rock/heavy metal band Pretty Maids. It was produced by Flemming Rasmussen and Pretty Maids, and released in 1992 by Columbia Records. The album includes the single “Please Don’t Leave Me” (a cover version of the John Sykes song) which has become Pretty Maids‘ signature song. It was later re-recorded in an acoustic version for the band’s fifth studio album, Stripped (1993).