Jump the Gun

Pretty Maids - Jump the Gun
  • Album Info
  • 1990
  • CBS Records

1. Lethal Heroes
2. Don’t Settle for Less
3. Rock the House
4. Savage Heart
5. Young Blood
6. Headlines
7. Jump the Gun
8. Partners in Crime
9. Attention
10. Hang Tough
11. Over and Out
12. Dream On


Jump the Gun is the third studio album by the Danish hard rock/heavy metal band Pretty Maids. It was released on 20 April 1990 in Europe by CBS. In the US, the title was changed to Lethal Heroes and it was released by Epic Records. The album was produced by Deep Purple’s bass guitarist Roger Glover. According to CBS, it was then the most expensive album recording to date in Denmark, with a cost of around DKK 3–3.5 million.