Future World

Pretty Maids - Future World
  • Album Info
  • 1987
  • CBS Records

1. Future World
2. Loud ‘n’ Proud
3. Love Games
4. Yellow Rain
5. Rodeo
6. We Came to Rock
7. Needles in the Dark
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Long Way to Go


Future World is the second album by the Danish hard rock/heavy metal band Pretty Maids. The album was released by CBS in 1987. By 1990, the album had sold 300,000 copies worldwide.The album charted at number 165 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.