Poisonblack - Lyijy
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Warner Music Finland

1. Home Is Where The Sty Is
2. Down The Ashes Rain
3. The Flavor Of The Month
4. The Absentee
5. Maybe Life Is Not For Everyone
6. Death By The Blues
7. The Halfway Bar
8. Them Walls
9. Blackholehead
10. Pull The Trigger
11. Elämän Kevät

“Lyijy” is the sixth studio album from the Finnish gothic metal band POISONBLACK. The title of the album means lead in Finnish.