Lust Stained Despair

Poisonblack - Lust Stained Despair
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Century Media

1. Nothing Else Remains
2. Hollow Be My Name
3. The Darkest Lie
4. Rush
5. Nail
6. Raivotar
7. Soul In Flames
8. Pain Becomes Me
9. Never Enough
10. Love Controlled Despair
11. The Living Dead

“Lust Stained Despair” is the second album by the Finnish gothic metal band POISONBLACK. Provisionally titled “The Music For the Junkies” by POISONBLACK frontman Ville Laihiala, the album was released in August 2006 after a three-year hiatus due to the search for a new singer (after the departure of Juha-Pekka Leppäluoto).