Twilight Theater

Poets of the Fall - Twilight Theater
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Insomniac

1. Dreaming Wide Awake
2. War
3. Change
4. 15 Min Flame
5. Given and Denied
6. Rewind
7. Dying to Live
8. You’re Still Here
9. Smoke and Mirrors
10. Heal My Wounds


Twilight Theater is the fourth studio album by the Finnish rock band Poets of the Fall. It was released in Finland as well as on iTunes on 17 March 2010 and was released in Germany, Austria and Switzerland on 29 October. The record went gold in its first week after jumping to #1 on the Finnish album charts. It was the 311th most-played 2010-album on