Temple of Thought

Poets of the Fall - Temple of Thought
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Insomniac, Remote Music

1. Running Out of Time
2. Temple of Thought
3. Cradled in Love
4. Kamikaze Love
5. The Lie Eternal
6. Skin
7. The Distance
8. Show Me This Life
9. Morning Tide
10. The Ballad of Jeremiah Peacekeeper
11. The Happy Song


Temple of Thought is the fifth studio album by the Finnish rock band Poets of the Fall. It was released in Finland on 17 March 2012. A bonus edition has released in Germany on 20 July 2012. The album entered the Finnish charts at no.3.