Revolution Roulette

Poets of the Fall - Revolution Roulette
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Insomniac

1. More
2. The Ultimate Fling
3. Revolution Roulette
4. Psychosis
5. Fragile
6. Clevermind
7. Miss Impossible
8. Diamond For Tears
9. Passion Colors Everything
10. Save Me
11/ Where Do We Draw The Line


Revolution Roulette is the third album by the Finnish rock band Poets of the Fall. It was released in Finland on 26 March 2008 and went straight to the top of the Finnish charts. It was certified gold by IFPI Finland two weeks after being released.