Battalion Beast

Panzerchrist-Battalion Beast
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Neurotic Records

1. The Lean Black Cruisers
2. The Gods They Do Not Give Us Long
3. He Is Dead Who Will Not Fight
4. Infants’ Graves
5. Weep No More
6. Flame of the Panzerchrist
7. Lumps of Rotting Clay
8. War in the North
9. The Spirit of Soldiers

Battalion Beast is the fifth album by Danish blackened/death metal band Panzerchrist, released in 2006 on Neurotic Records.