You Only Live Twice

Pain-You Only Live Twice
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Let Me Out
2. Fear the Demons
3. The Great Pretender
4. You Only Live Twice
5. Dirty Woman
6. We Want More
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Monster
9. Season of the Reaper

You Only Live Twice is the seventh album released by Swedish metal band Pain, on June 3, 2011 (Europe) via Nuclear Blast Records. It reached number 36 in the Swedish album charts.