• Album Info
  • 1999
  • Stockholm Records

1. Supersonic Bitch
2. End of the Line
3. Breathing In, Breathing Out
4. Delusions
5. Suicide Machine
6. Parallel to Ecstasy
7. On and On
8. 12:42
9. Crashed
10. Dark Fields of Pain
11. She Whipped

Rebirth is the second album released by the Swedish metal band Pain. It was released in 1999 on the Swedish label Stockholm Records. It is on this the band’s electronic sound first appeared. It includes the band’s first two singles to make the Swedish single charts: “End of the Line”, which peaked at No. 15, and “On and On”, which peaked at No. 30. Powered by the popularity of “End of the Line” (“On and On” was not released as a single until 8 months later), the album hit No. 21 on the Swedish album charts.