• Album Info
  • 1997
  • Nuclear Blast

1. On Your Knees (Again)
2. Rope Around My Neck
3. Learn How to Die
4. Don’t Let Me Down
5. Breathe
6. Greed
7. Choke on Your Lies
8. The Last Drops of My Life

Pain is the debut album by Swedish industrial band Pain, a musical project of Peter Tagtgren of Hypocrisy fame.