Nothing Remains the Same

Pain-Nothing Remains the Same
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Stockholm Records

1. It’s Only Them
2. Shut Your Mouth
3. Close My Eyes
4. Just Hate Me
5. Injected Paradise
6. Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles cover)
7. Expelled
8. Pull Me Under
9. Save Me
10. The Game
11. Fade Away

Nothing Remains The Same is the 3rd album by the Swedish metal band Pain. It was released in 2002 on the Swedish label Stockholm Records and features the hit singles “Shut Your Mouth” (reached No. 14 on the Swedish single charts) and “Just Hate Me” (No. 47). The album itself reached No. 6 and remained on the Swedish album charts for 9 weeks, longer than any other Pain album.