Road Salt Two

Road Salt Two
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • InsideOut

1. Road Salt Theme
2. Softly She Cries
3. Conditioned
4. Healing Now
5. To The Shoreline
6. Eleven
7. 1979
8. The Deeper Cut
9. Mortar Grind
10. Through The Distance
11. The Physics Of Gridlock
12. Ending Credits

Road Salt Two is the eighth studio album by Swedish band Pain of Salvation, released on 26 September 2011, by InsideOut. Around the inside lips of the back cover is the following sentence: “This album, however, is NOT a part of The Perfect Element concept…but for what it’s worth, it easily COULD have been, right? Right?”