God’s Equation

God's equation
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Limb

1. “The Conception”
2. “God’s Equation”
3. “United Alliance”
4. “Atomic Firelight”
5. “Hallo Spaceboy” (David Bowie cover)
6. “Evolution Exceed”
7. “Alien Kamikaze”
8. “Painted Skies”
9. “Spirit Starcruiser”
10. “Farewell”
11. “Osiris’ Triumphant Return”
12. “Shine Eternally (Bonus Track)”


God’s Equation is the fourth album by the Norwegian progressive metal band Pagan’s Mind. It was released on November 9, 2007 in Europe and on January 15, 2008 in the US.

The 2-disc limited edition version of the album contains a poster, including six bonus tracks, a video clip and wallpapers in a paperboard slipcase.


“God’s Equation” was mixed by Stefan Glaumann (of Rammstein) in Toytown Studios, Sweden.