Yön olevainen puoli

  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Rutto Levyt

1. Paara
2. Ruttoa ja kuolemaa
3. Joutomaa
4. Aikaan hautautunut

Yön olevainen puoli, Paara‘s first full length album, was released in early 2015. It includes the single “Paara” which was previously released on its own in 2012. The album includes guest appearances from members of bands such as Swallow the Sun, Moonsorrow and Katatonia as well as Natalie Koskinen (later known as Hahtezan) featured in “Aikaan hautautunut” who is also featured as a guest vocalist in “Ruttoa ja kuolemaa”.