Ophthalamia - Dominion
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • No Fashion Records

1. Elishias Mistresses Gather
2. Time For War
3. Final Hour Of Joy
4. Great Are The Deeds Of Death
5. Eclipse Of Life (The Eternal Walk IV)
6. A Black Rainbow Rising (Castle Of No Repair III)
7. Dominion
8. Legacy Of The True (Death Embrace Me II)


Dominion was the final album of the Swedish black metal band Ophthalamia. It was released in 1998 by No Fashion Records.