A Journey In Darkness

Ophtalamia - A Journey In Darkness
  • Album Info
  • 1994
  • Avantgarde Music

1. A Cry From The Halls Of Blood / Empire Of Lost Dreams
2. Enter The Darkest Thoughts Of The Chosen / Agony’s Silent Paradise
3. Journey In Darkness / Entering The Forest
4. Shores Of Kaa-Ta-Nu / The Eternal Walk (Part II)
5. A Lonely Soul / Hymn To A Dream
6. Little Child Of Light / Degradation Of Holyness
7. Castle Of No Repair / Lies From A Blackened Heart
8. This Is The Pain Called Sorrow / To The Memory Of Me
9. I Summon Thee, Oh Father / Death Embrace Me


A Journey In Darkness is the first album of the Swedish black metal band Ophthalamia. It was released in 1994 by Avantgarde Music.