Years in Waste

Omnium Gatherum - Years in Waste
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Nuclear Blast

1. The Fall Went Right Through Here
2. Waste Of Bereavement
3. Misanthropic (Let The Crown Fall)
4. Black Seas Cry
5. It´s a Long Night
6. No Moon & No Queen
7. Gravesilence
8. The Nolan´s Fati
9. More Withering
10. Auguries Gone

Years in Waste is the second album from Omnium Gatherum. It was their only release on Nuclear Blast Records.