Stuck Here on Snakes Way

Omnium Gatherum - Stuck Here on Snakes Way
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Candlelight Records

1. The Snake And The Way
2. Into Sea
3. Dysnomia
4. A-Part Of God
5. Undertaker
6. Bastard-O
7. The Third Flame
8. Just Signs
9. Truth
10. Drudgery
11. In Sane World
12. Spiritual

Stuck Here on Snakes Way is the third album from Omnium Gatherum released in 2007. It is the band’s first release on Candlelight Records.

It is the first album to feature Jukka Pelkonen on vocals and Aapo Koivisto on keyboards.