Omnium Gatherum - Beyond
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Lifeforce

1. Luoto
2. New Dynamic
3. In The Rim
4. Nightwalkers
5. Formidable
6. The Sonic Sign
7. Who Could Say
8. The Unknowing
9. Living In Me
10. White Palace

Beyond is the sixth full-length studio album of Finnish melodic death metal band Omnium Gatherum and their second record released on Lifeforce Records. The album was released digitally worldwide on February 22, 2013, and physical CD was released in Finland, Germany, Switzerland and Australia on February 22, in the rest of Europe on February 25, and in North America on March 5.