Till Death Unites Us

Norther - Till Death Unites Us
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Spinefarm Records

1. “Throwing My Life Away
2. “Drowning”
3. “Norther”
4. “Everything”
5. “Evil Ladies”
6. “Omen”
7. “Scream”
8. “Fuck You”
9. “Alone In the End”
10. “Die” 
11. “Wasted Years”
12. “The End of Our Lives”

Till Death Unites Us is the fourth full-length studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Norther. It was released on 25 January 2006 through Spinefarm Records. The album has no cover song, while most other Norther releases include such a song; this release marks their first studio album to not include a cover song. The song “Scream” was released as a CD single.