Norther - N
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Century Media Records

1. “My Antichrist”
2. “Frozen Angel”
3. “Down”
4. “To Hell”
5. “Savior”
6. “Black Gold”
7. “We Rock”
8. “Always & Never”
9. “Tell Me Why”
10. “If You Go”
11. “Self-Righteous Fuck”
12. “Forever and Ever”
Bonus tracks
13.”C.U.S.” (Limited edition bonus track)
14. “No Way Back” (Limited edition bonus track)
15. “Reach Out” (Limited edition bonus track)

N is the fifth full-length studio album by Finnish melodic death metal band Norther. The album was released through Century Media Records on February 13, 2008 for Finland, and other dates in February for other parts of Europe. The track “Frozen Angel” from their previous EP, No Way Back, was re-recorded for the album. “We Rock” and “Frozen Angel” have been made into music videos. This is also the last Norther album to have founding member Petri Lindroos on vocal and guitar duties.