Dreams Of Endless War

Norther - Dreams Of Endless War
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Spinefarm Records

1. “Darkest Time”
2. “Last Breath”
3. “Released”
4. “Endless War”
5. “Dream”
6. “Victorious One”
7. “Nothing Left”
8. “The Last Night”
9. “Final Countdown” (Europe cover)
10. “Youth Gone Wild” (Skid Row cover Japanese Bonus Track)

Dreams of Endless War is the debut album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Norther.
It was released on 18 July 2002 by Spinefarm Records. The songs; “Victorious One” and “Endless War” are demo songs from Warlord, while the song “Warlord” from the demo was renamed as “Endless War” and are identical tracks. “Released” was released as a single and made into a music video.