Death Unlimited

  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Spinefarm Records

1. “Nightfall”
2. “Deep Inside”
3. “Death Unlimited”
4. “Chasm”
5. “Vain”
6. “A Fallen Star”
7. “The Cure”
8. “Day of Redemption”
9. “Beneath”
10. “Hollow”
11. “Nothing”
12. “Going Nowhere”
13. “Tornado of Souls” (Megadeth cover, Japanese bonus track)

Death Unlimited (with Faux Cyrillic and Capitals: DEДTH UИLІMITED) is the third full-length studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Norther. It was released on March 3, 2004 through Spinefarm Records. The Japanese release of Death Unlimitedand the Spreading Death CD single features a cover song, “Tornado of Souls” by Megadeth. The song; “Death Unlimited” is featured on the Spreading Death CD single and its video on the DVD single.