Diabolical Bloodshed

Nominon-Diabolical Bloodshed
  • Album Info
  • Nominon
  • 1999
  • X-treme Records

Tracks on Diabolical Bloodshed

1. Malicious Torment
2. Sodom’s Fall
3. Night of Damnation
4. Servants of the Moonlight
5. Cemetery of Life
6. Son of the Dragon
7. No Holy Ghost Shall Rise
8. The Sufferer

Diabolical Bloodshed is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Nominon, released in 1999 on X-treme Records.

Albums by Nominon