In A Time Of Blood And Fire

Nocturnal Rites - In a Time of Blood and Fire
  • Album Info
  • 1995
  • Megarock Records

1. Sword of Steel
2. Skyline Flame
3. Black Death
4. In a Time of Blood and Fire
5. Dawnspell
6. Lay of Ennui
7. Winds of Death
8. Rest in Peace
9. Dragonisle

“In a Time of Blood and Fire” is the debut album by Swedish power metal band NOCTURNAL RITES, released in 1995.

In 2005, the album was re-issued as a 2-disc compilation titled, “Lost in Time: The Early Years of Nocturnal Rites”. The compilation featured previously unreleased demos and acoustic re-recordings.