Tales Of Mystery And Imagination

Nocturnal Rites - Tales of Mystery and Imagination
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Century Media

1. Ring Of Steel
2. Dark Secret
3. Test Of Time
4. Lost In Time
5. The Vision
6. Warrior’s Return
7. Change The World
8. Pentagram
9. Eye Of The Demon
10. End Of The World
11. The Curse
12. Burn In Hell

“Tales of Mystery and Imagination” is the second album by Swedish power metal band NOCTURNAL RITES, their first on Century Media. It received distribution in Europe in February 1998 after being initially released only in Japan.

In 2005, the album was re-issued as a 2-disc compilation titled, “Lost in Time: The Early Years of Nocturnal Rites”. The compilation featured previously unreleased demos and acoustic re-recordings.