White Darkness

Nightingale-White Darkness
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Black Mark Production

1. The Fields of Life
2. Trial and Error
3. One Way Ticket
4. Reasons
5. Wounded Soul
6. Hideaway
7. To My Inspiration
8. White Darkness
9. Belief
10. Trust

White Darkness is a sixth studio album by the Swedish rock band Nightingale, released by Black Mark Production in 2007. The song-writing on the album was mainly by Dag Swanö, with Dan Swanö contributing only the rare lyric or bridge.

The Chinese characters on the cover art (永不放弃) means “never give up”.