Nightfall Overture

Nightingale-Nightfall Overture
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Black Mark Production

1. Nightfall Overture
2. Dreamreader
3. Revival
4. Steal the Moon
5. Alonely
6. I Return
7. Shadowland Serenade
8. Glory Days
9. Losing Myself (Edge of Sanity cover)
10. Better Safe than Sorry

Nightfall Overture is a best of compilation album by the Swedish progressive/AOR metal/rock band Nightingale. Tracks 1-8 are re-recorded songs from the band’s first four albums (two per album), a cover version of an Edge of Sanity song “Losing Myself” from the album Infernal, and one new song, “Better Safe Than Sorry“.