• Album Info
  • 2004
  • Black Mark Production

1. Still Alive
2. Invisible
3. A Raincheck on My Demise
4. Atlantis Rising
5. To the End
6. Misery
7. The Wake
8. One of the Lonely Ones
9. Worlds Apart
10. Stalingrad

Invisible is the fifth full-length studio album by the Swedish progressive/AOR metal/rock band Nightingale. The track “Still Alive” is the end of the Breathing Shadow story. The rest of this album is not a concept/story album.