• Album Info
  • 2000
  • Black Mark Productions

1. Scarred for Life
2. Still in the Dark
3. The Game
4. Game Over
5. Remorse and Regret
6. Alonely
7. I Return
8. Drowning in Sadness
9. Dead or Alive
10. The Journey’s End
11. Breathing

I is the third full-length studio album by Swedish progressive/AOR metal/rock band Nightingale. The album is a prequel to The Breathing Shadow story from the first two albums. With this album release, Nightingale solidifies its dark, 1970s progressive hard rock style.