The Nocturnal Silence

Necrophobic-The Nocturnal Silence
  • Album Info
  • 1993
  • Black Mark Production

1. Awakening…
2. Before the Dawn
3. Unholy Prophecies
4. The Nocturnal Silence
5. Inborn Evil
6. The Ancients Gate
7. Sacrificial Rites
8. Father of Creation
9. Where Sinners Burn

The Nocturnal Silence is the first album recorded by Swedish Death metal band Necrophobic. It was recorded and mixed at Sunlight Studios, Stockholm, Sweden in March 1993. It was produced by Necrophobic and Tomas Skogsberg and engineered by Tomas Skogsberg and Lars Liden.