Mark of the Necrogram

Necrophobic-Mark of the Necrogram
  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Century Media Records

1. Mark of the Necrogram
2. Odium Caecum
3. Tsar Bomba
4. Lamashtu
5. Sacrosanct
6. Pesta
7. Requiem for a Dying Sun
8. Crown of Horns
9. From the Great Above to the Great Below
10. Undergången

Mark Of The Necrogram is the eighth full-length album by Swedish blackened death metal band Necrophobic, released in 2018 on Century Media Records.