• Album Info
  • 2003
  • Relapse Records

1. Violation
2. Scoop
3. Living Next Door to Malice
4. Stormshield
5. Time to Discharge
6. Bullshit
7. Relics
8. We Curse You All
9. Doombringer
10. Just Another Hog
11. Drop Dead
12. I Hate People
13. Go!
14. The Final Sleep
15. Slaves to the Grind
16. Breach of Integrity
17. The Everlasting Shame
18. Your Words Alone
19. Preview of Hell
20. Illogic
21. Whip
22. Worst Case Scenario

Helvete is an album by the Swedish grindcore band Nasum, released in 2003. The album’s title is Swedish for “Hell”.

Mitch Harris (Napalm Death) made a live music video for the song “Scoop”. This video can be found on Nasum’s website. Shane Embury from Napalm Death plays bass guitar on “Drop Dead” and “Whip”.

In February 2009, Helvete was ranked number 2 in Terrorizer’s list of essential European grindcore albums, with writer Olivier ‘Zoltar’ Badin describing it as “confirming Nasum as the undisputed kings of the new wave of Swedish grindcore”.