• Album Info
  • 2012
  • Century Media Records

1. Téras
2. Pale Horse
3. III: Death Dimension Phantasma
4. The Monolith
5. An Extension of His Arm and Will
6. Bring Out Your Dead
7. Come, Perdition
8. Invoc(H)ate
9. The Dying Flame of Existence

Téras is the sixth album by Swedish black metal band Naglfar. It was released on March 26, 2012 on Century Media Records. It is their first album in five years, and their first album as a trio.

Téras was released in different forms by the record label. It was released as a regular CD, as a digital download, as a limited edition deluxe CD digipak including a bonus track and a Naglfar logo patch, and finally as a deluxe gatefold double-LP on 180 gram vinyl (black or red), which included the bonus track and an etching on side D.

Prior to the release of Téras, Century Media Records released a 7″ EP, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. It was titled “An Extension of His Arm and Will”, and included the exclusive non-album track “As Long As They Fear“.