• Album Info
  • 2003
  • Century Media Records

1. I Am Vengeance
2. Black God Aftermath
3. Wrath of the Fallen
4. Abysmal Descent
5. Devoured by Naglfar
6. Of Gorgons Spawned Through Witchcraft
7. Unleash Hell
8. Force of Pandemonium
9. The Infernal Ceremony

Sheol is the third studio album by Swedish black metal band Naglfar. It was released on March 24, 2003, through Century Media Records and New Hawen Records. It was their first full-length album in five years, after Diabolical (1998).