The Return to Nothing

My Shameful-The Return To Nothing
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Firedoom Music

1. This Same Grey Light
2. Days Grow Darker
3. No Dawn
4. The Return to Nothing
5. It Can’t Get Worse
6. Silent
7. Just One
8. Return

The Return To Nothing is the third album by Finnish doom/death metal band My Shamefulreleased in 2006 on Firedoom Music.