…Of Dust

My Shameful-..Of Dust
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Firedoom Music

1. …of Dust
2. And Waters Will Close
3. Your Darkness Shine
4. One Lost
5. I Found Nothing Sacred
6. These Empty Rooms
7. Disappointment
8. To Never Return

…Of Dust is the second full-length studio album by the Finnish doom/death metal band My ShamefulIt was released by Firedoom Music in 2004.