Of All the Wrong Things

My Shameful-Of All The Wrong Things
  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Firebox Records

1. Intro
2. Scattered Ashes
3. Blackened Lies
4. A Saddened Sunset
5. The Wind That Burns All
6. Beneath
7. I Fear
8. Blamed

Of All The Wrong Things is the debut album by Finnish doom/death metal band My Shameful, released in 2003 on Firebox Records.