Thank You For The Demon

  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Gain Music Entertainment/Sony Music

1. Feared And Hated
2. Thank You For The Demon
3. From Euphoria To Dystopia
4. The Mauler
5. Borderline
6. All My Life
7. Lowlife Highlights
8. I Hate To Dance
9. Don’t Want To Be Who I Am

“Thank You For the Demon” is the seventh studio album by Swedish heavy metal band MUSTASCH. The album peaked at No. 5 on the Swedish albums chart.

Released in January 2014 by Gain / Sony Music.
Produced by MUSTASCH, Rikard Löfgren and Gustav Ydenius.
Executive producer Ralf Gyllenhammar.
Recorded at Leon Music, Karlstad.