Mustasch - Powerhouse
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • EMI Music Sweden

1. Haunted By Myself
2. Accident Black Spot
3. Frosty White
4. Dogwash
5. Turn It Down
6. Life On Earth
7. Powerhouse
8. I Lied
9. I´m Alright
10. Evil Doer
11. In The Deep – October

“Powerhouse” is the third full-length album by Swedish heavy metal band MUSTASCH. It peaked at number 10 on the Swedish charts.

Released in June 2005 by EMI Music Sweden.
Produced by Roberto Laghi and MUSTASCH.
Recorded at Stigs Center Euroways, Göteborg, and Bohus Sound, Kungälv.